Meet Our Telemedicine Team

Telemedicine Leadership

Katie Bohling

Senior Director of Telemedicine




Dana Schinasi, MD

Medical Director of Telemedicine

Telemedicine Faculty

Carolyn C. Foster, MD, MSHS

Telemedicine Co-Research Lead




Michelle L. Macy, MS, MD

Telemedicine Co-Research Lead




Rebecca J. Stephen, MD

Telemedicine Quality Education Faculty




Kenny D. Kronforst, MD, MPH

Telemedicine Quality Improvement Faculty