⚠ COVID-19 INFORMATION: Resources, Vaccine Information

Celiac Disease

Celiac disease, also called celiac sprue or gluten sensitive enteropathy, is a sensitivity to gluten, a wheat protein. Individuals with this disease must avoid gluten-containing grains, which include all forms of wheat, oats, barley and rye.

Related Programs